The Call Up Boston, Massachusetts

The Call Up were originally: Chris Amaral (vocals/guitar), Mike Shepherd (guitar/backing vox), Brian Jones (bass) and Mark Sarno (drums).

Other members have included Dan Wallace (bass), John Lattuca (bass), Matt Spent (guitar), Markie Metal (bass), Jesse Sherman (drums).

Labels: Lost Glory Records, Lonesome Recordings, Deep Elm Records.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Call Up

Streaming and
Download help